fbpx
Home / Client Reviews

We are pleased to be able to share our client’s honest feedback about their experience working with Allan Marshall & Associates. Our dedicated team will work with you to find the best tailor made solution to your debt problem. We hope you find these reviews informative and we look forward to working with you.

Please consider leaving a review for us on any of the platforms below. If you have a suggestion, complaint, or other feedback, feel free to send them to info@wecanhelp.ca.

Facebook: Facebook    Email: Send a Review

Google: Bridgewater Charlottetown Dartmouth Fredericton Halifax Moncton Saint John Truro Woodstock

google logoAllan Marshall & AssociatesAllan Marshall & Associates
4.9 Stars – Based on 56 User Reviews

facebook logoAllan Marshall & AssociatesAllan Marshall & Associates
5 Stars – Based on User Reviews

  • Vanessa B. AvatarVanessa B.

    We booked an appointment with Krista to go over our options and she was so thorough and answered all of our questions. She was A ONE !!! Feel so relieved after speaking with her – 10/08/2020 

    J.D. AvatarJ.D.

    Email Review Mary Ann at the Bridgewater location is super helpful and knowledgeable. She can make sense of your finances and provide the right questions for your legal team. Highly recommended!! – 10/07/2020 

    E.F AvatarE.F

    Our Sincere Thanks Thank you for thinking of us Kelly. Everything went well and our daughter helped us get connected and assisted with the technical aspects . Mark was very helpful and made us feel comfortable.
    You and Mark certainly made an uncomfortable and difficult situation more bearable.We appreciate the empathy and information we received very much.
    Our sincere thanks – 10/01/2020 

    Cassidy T. AvatarCassidy T.

    So a friend gave me this number, I didn’t think I wa at his bad off but I was, I was afraid to call Allan Marshalls. Olivia was the administration and gave me a lot of info and was very helpful, made it a lot easier to understand the difference and that there is a way to make up for unfortunate events. Thank you Olivia for your help. – 9/22/2020 

  • Sam R. AvatarSam R.

    Olivia was awesome! Didn’t make me feel bad about anything. Very friendly and easy to talk to. Olivia answered all my questions and explained everything to make sure I understood. I would definitely recommend. – 9/17/2020 

    leahnny m. Avatarleahnny m.

    This firm has given me hope and helped me achieve peace of mind again. Olivia Harper is so accommodating and never felt I am being judged. She had given me all the information I needed to know and offered me all the help I can have. A very trust worthy firm. – 9/11/2020 

    Carol C. AvatarCarol C.

    About a week ago I had the pleasure of speaking with Krista Kelter over the phone. She was very knowledgeable about student debt and took it step by step to explain bankruptcy. She was courteous, kind and very helpful. I couldn’t have asked for better help with all the insights she gave. I can certainly breathe a little easier now. Thank you for the great advice and future planning! – 8/29/2020 

    A G. AvatarA G.

    About a week ago I had the pleasure of speaking with Krista Kelter over the phone. She was very knowledgeable about student debt and took it step by step to explain bankruptcy. She was courteous, kind and very helpful. I couldn’t have asked for better help with all the insights she gave. I can certainly breathe a little easier now. Thank you for the great advice and future planning! – 8/29/2020 

  • Mary-Jo W. AvatarMary-Jo W.

    I was worried about doing this but sometimes we have no choice. It was calming discussing this with Krista as she made me feel better. I appreciate that there is a business out there to help people with financial problems who do not judge you for the circumstance I find myself in.
    Thank you very much. – 8/26/2020 

    jana b. Avatarjana b.

    Very friendly, very open and non judgemental. Explained all the information to me clearly and in a way that was easy to understand! – 8/24/2020 

    James Y. AvatarJames Y.

    Krista was so kind with my 85 year old Dad on the phone, I would recommend her to anybody. – 8/21/2020 

    A G. AvatarA G.

    Krista was so kind with my 85 year old Dad on the phone, I would recommend her to anybody. – 8/21/2020 

  • Candice B. AvatarCandice B.

    From start to finish, allan marshall made things simple and straightforward for me. I pushed this off for a long time cause I thought it would be really stressful. It wasn’t until the free consultation that I found out how easy the process would be, and would improve my life so much. They were so nice and I’ve since recommended them to a few friends in similar situations. – 8/12/2020 

    A G. AvatarA G.

    From start to finish, allan marshall made things simple and straightforward for me. I pushed this off for a long time cause I thought it would be really stressful. It wasn’t until the free consultation that I found out how easy the process would be, and would improve my life so much. They were so nice and I’ve since recommended them to a few friends in similar situations. – 8/12/2020 

    Theresa M. AvatarTheresa M.

    I talked with Kelly Hebb and felt so much better after listening to her advise….great help .Thank you so much Kelly – 8/04/2020 

    Tim J. AvatarTim J.

    Making that first call can be overwhelming to say the least. But, once I started talking to Olivia i could feel the stress leaving me. She was very professional, very thorough on explaining each step and also compassionate and understanding. Good down to earth people I would say…give them a call…you will be glad you did.
    Thank you Olivia!! – 7/21/2020 

  • Rebecca H. AvatarRebecca H.

    We had put off talking to anyone, even our families about how bad our situation was getting, but it just got to a point where we were so overwhelmed and didn’t know what to do anymore. We first called and got a consultation and they made an appointment for us to meet with Mark, he was amazing, so friendly and helpful, and not at all what we thought it would be like (we were nervous we’d get scolded or talked bad too, we were just so scared) he helped us get everything in order and it was so smooth and easy to accomplish, we had our first Counselling Session with Mark and he was so kind about it all, told us what we could do in the future with our finances and how we could avoid doing that to ourselves in the future. And today we had our final counselling session with Olivia, she was awesome! Also very friendly and kind (I find they all are) and this session consisted of her helping us figure out what we could do to help get our proposal paid off faster, her giving us advice for helping rebuild our credit. I’m just so thankful for them because they made our situation so much easier and they were so kind doing it. Definitely recommend if you’re in a bad situation financially – 7/08/2020 

    MIDNIGHT C. AvatarMIDNIGHT C.

    I really don’t know where to start but to first say thank you to Robin Floyd. Your professionalism, you kind word and your personality right from the first phone call I made to you was so refreshing. To first make that step and look for help and to admit your in financial stress is hard. Then trying to choose the right people or company is a lot to take in. There are so many companies out there, but I found the right one Allan Marshall & Associates I knew I had made the right decision. I’m telling you I have no shame anymore like I had before contacting this company. I have now got my self on the straight and narrow I have myself worth back and I have gotten nothing but respect from Robin and also Matt Fader thank you both from the bottom of my heart it was not as bad as I though it would be. Trust me when I say if you are in any financial stress please give Allan Marshall a call it will be the best thing you will do for you and your family. – 7/03/2020 

    A G. AvatarA G.

    I really don’t know where to start but to first say thank you to Robin Floyd. Your professionalism, you kind word and your personality right from the first phone call I made to you was so refreshing. To first make that step and look for help and to admit your in financial stress is hard. Then trying to choose the right people or company is a lot to take in. There are so many companies out there, but I found the right one Allan Marshall & Associates I knew I had made the right decision. I’m telling you I have no shame anymore like I had before contacting this company. I have now got my self on the straight and narrow I have myself worth back and I have gotten nothing but respect from Robin and also Matt Fader thank you both from the bottom of my heart it was not as bad as I though it would be. Trust me when I say if you are in any financial stress please give Allan Marshall a call it will be the best thing you will do for you and your family. – 7/03/2020 

    Matthew R. AvatarMatthew R.

    Taking the time to explain and listen to a clients concerns are appreciated. Understanding that each client has different needs and my experience has been nothing but professional. – 7/02/2020 

  • A G. AvatarA G.

    Taking the time to explain and listen to a clients concerns are appreciated. Understanding that each client has different needs and my experience has been nothing but professional. – 7/02/2020 

    Erica B. AvatarErica B.

    I spoke with the most amazing representative Olivia, she was so kind and understanding of my financial situation. She took the time to explain, listen and was so non judgemental. I honestly couldn’t have asked for better service. – 6/26/2020 

    Robyn S. AvatarRobyn S.

    My husband and I recently received service from this firm. All parties involved have provided exceptional service thus far and I’m sure it will continue. We have talked with Kelley and Rob who both were very understanding and non judgemental. We would recommend dealing with Allan Marshall & Associates. They are helping us get our life back on track. 🙂 – 6/25/2020 

    BC AvatarBC

    Thank you. Pattie,
    Thank you so much for all your help and assistance with this process. You are absolutely amazing and I would highly recommend Alan Marshall’s to anyone I know that’s seeking a debt solution. You have been incredibly understanding and patient with myself and my family and I sincerely appreciate your time with this matter. – 6/19/2020